Print Page   |   Sign In   |   Register
Community Calendar
UpcomingUpcoming PastPast Month ViewMonth View
Upcoming Events

Friday, March 31, 2017

 
 

Thursday, April 13, 2017

 
 

Wednesday, April 19, 2017

 
2017 Third Circuit Bench & Bar Conference
4/19/2017 » 4/21/2017
Location: Lancaster, Pennsylvania    Time: All Day
2017 Third Circuit Bench & Bar Conference

Thursday, April 20, 2017

 
Board of Governors Meeting

Tuesday, May 16, 2017

 
Bar Admissions Ceremony
5/16/2017
Location: St. Thomas, St. Thomas   
Bar Admissions Ceremony
Appellate Moot Court Competition

Thursday, May 18, 2017

 
Board of Governors Meeting

Friday, May 19, 2017

 
Board of Governors Joint Meeting with Justices of the Supreme Court of the Virgin Islands

Monday, May 29, 2017

 
 

Thursday, June 15, 2017

 
Board of Governors Meeting

Monday, July 3, 2017

 
 

Thursday, July 20, 2017

 
Board of Governors Meeting

Thursday, August 17, 2017

 
Board of Governors Meeting

Friday, August 18, 2017

 
Board of Governors Joint Meeting with Justices of the Supreme Court of the Virgin Islands

Monday, September 4, 2017

 
 
Displaying page 1 of 2
1  |  2
Community Search
Sign In


Forgot your password?

Haven't registered yet?

Latest News
Events

4/13/2017 » 4/17/2017
VIBA Office Closed