Print Page   |   Contact Us   |   Report Abuse   |   Sign In   |   Register
Community Calendar
UpcomingUpcoming PastPast Month ViewMonth View
Upcoming Events

Tuesday, January 31, 2017

 
 

Wednesday, February 1, 2017

 
 
Mandatory Attorney Registration with VI Supreme Court

Friday, February 3, 2017

 
Young Lawyers Happy Hour & CLE
2/3/2017
Location: St. Thomas, St. Thomas    Time: TBD
Young Lawyers Happy Hour & CLE

Monday, February 20, 2017

 
 

Friday, March 31, 2017

 
 

Thursday, April 13, 2017

 
 

Wednesday, April 19, 2017

 
2017 Third Circuit Bench & Bar Conference
4/19/2017 » 4/21/2017
Location: Lancaster, Pennsylvania    Time: All Day
2017 Third Circuit Bench & Bar Conference

Tuesday, May 16, 2017

 
Bar Admissions Ceremony
5/16/2017
Location: St. Thomas, St. Thomas   
Bar Admissions Ceremony

Monday, May 29, 2017

 
 

Monday, July 3, 2017

 
 

Monday, September 4, 2017

 
 

Monday, October 9, 2017

 
 

Wednesday, November 1, 2017

 
 

Thursday, November 23, 2017

 
VIBA Office Closed
11/23/2017 » 11/24/2017
 
Displaying page 1 of 2
1  |  2
Community Search
Sign In


Forgot your password?

Haven't registered yet?

Latest News
Events